Tags

, , ,

Day 5: What was your first kinky sexual experience?  If you haven’t had one yet, talk about what you hope to have happen.

To save talking about things that I’ve already talked about, I won’t count any of the teenage romps in public places that I’ve mentioned previously.

One of the first experiences that felt kinky to me was with Drew. We were at his parents’ house, not long after we’d started dating. He was playing something on his computer, (Morrowind maybe?), and I was laying on the floor, vaguely paying attention.

I started creeping closer to him, trying to distract him. He was trying to pretend that he wasn’t paying me any attention when my hands slid into his lap. You can imagine how easy it was to get a teenage boy achingly hard in his pants with just a few touches.

He finally gave up on his game and came down to the floor with me. We lay together and chatted in the dark, the lights in his computer the only illumination, (fully sick LEDs, so cool). Our hands wandered over each other, and he slid down me, stopping at my feet. He started to massage and play with them, toying with my toys, progressing to sucking on them. I stroked the side of his face with my sole, traced a path down his chest and pressed my foot against his hardness.

I can’t recall where we ended up but I suspect we continued on the floor of the computer room, my feet being worshipped by teenage Drew who had only recently confessed his interest in them. It was a sweet time, one of discovery that cementing his ideas about his kink, and gave me a thrill too. I wish I could go back and have some of these experiences again. Things are always so exciting the first time you try them!